picture of 2018 WDSF Shanghai GrandSlam Final Latin and Standard

Completed, Dec 8-9, 2018
 

2018 WDSF Shanghai- GrandSlam Final Latin and Standard begins 19:35 Shanghai Time / 11:35 GMT / 5:35AM CT on December 8th.