2018 WDSF Shanghai GrandSlam Final Latin and Standard
Dec 8-9
Shanghai, CN

Shanghai Time = GMT + 8


GrandSlam Final Latin

Saturday, 8th December

First round: 19:35 Shanghai Time / 11:35 GMT

Second Round (Semi-Final): 20:35 Shanghai Time / 12:35 GMT

Final: 21:45 Shanghai Time / 13:45 GMT



GrandSlam Final Standard

Sunday, 9th December

First round: 19:25 Shanghai Time / 11:25 GMT

Second Round (Semi-Final): 20:25 Shanghai Time / 12:25 GMT

Final: 21:35 Shanghai Time / 13:35 GMT